20% Project – Week 2

This week I watched a video on how to make a tiny ghost and a small brown bear. This week was amazing and actually I learned how to double crochet. This week I did not struggle. Because I forgot my tools, I continued my project at home. I crocheted a ghost at home. It was not hard at all. I used a stitch markers to help mark the points where I started and ended. A sewing needle was used in the process. This helped add detail to my work, the ghost, which was to add blush to it. Next week I will be making a pink flower, and if I finish, I will crochet an ice cream, probably not, or a turtle. A turtle likely would take an hour or so. I will likely make a mini flower, if I have leftover time to crochet in the spare time if possible. Thank you for reading my blog see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *