Invisible for Twenty-Four Hours

The possibilities are endless when you are invisible for twenty-four hours! I would first make my bed, then go up to make breakfast for myself. While my parents would be sleeping, during breakfast, I would still be making breakfast if they enter the kitchen to scare them. They would be wondering why the pan is moving on it own the stove. I think my parents would try to put flour on me so they maybe would see what was going with the floating pan. Then I would go to the store myself but walk
To target and pick up my target pickup, then go home and sprinkle glitter on the floor to see who would find me and put post it’s around the house, to see if my parents would find me, eventually I would sprinkle flour on myself when someone finds me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *